Main Office Team

We are here to help, please contact us with any questions, suggestions, or concerns.

00145

Cathy Darrow, Middle School Administrative Assistant (cdarrow@jeffco.k12.co.us)

  • General questions about middle school
  • Student records

 

 

 

00185

Heather Foggin, Health Aide (hmfoggin@jeffco.k12.co.us)

 

  • Hearing/vision testing

 

 

00302

Brigitte Johnson, Community Outreach (bbaehre@jeffco.k12.co.us)

  • School tours
  • Volunteer coordinator

 

 

00323

Brittany Kilgore, ECE Licensing Director (bkilgore@jeffco.k12.co.us)

  • Questions about the ECE Program
  • Registration issues for ECE
  • Tuition issues for ECE
  • ECE before/after care questions

 

00333

Sandra Konta, Communications and Marketing (skonta@jeffco.k12.co.us)

  • Responsible for communications – The Weekly Reporter, The Phoenix Flyer, school web site, Facebook, and Instagram
  • School Directory
  • Yearbook
  • Carpooling Program

00426

Sara Merkel, Office Manager (smerkel@jeffco.k12.co.us)

  • General questions
  • Field Trip Payments and Forms
  • After School Enrichment questions and payment
  • Registration Issues for the Grades
  • Jeffco Connect Issues

00541

Nicole Rohnke, Attendance/Enrichment/Administration (nrohnke@jeffco.k12.co.us)

  • Attendance
  • Health-Related Issues
  • Immunizations

 

00554

Dee Roy, Business Manager (droy@jeffco.k12.co.us)

  • Payment of fees and tuition
  • Human resources