Committees 2012

Click on the following MPCS Committee Forms (when needed):

 

Auction Committee:  Julie Haas – kalindiflow@yahoo.com

Circle of Friends:  Delicia Beaty – ecology4body@gmail.com

Classroom Representatives:  Laura Powderly – motogrrl@hotmail.com & Amy Pardue – jayamy20@msn.com

Diversity Committee:  Teva Sienicki – teva@growinghome.org

Facilities Manager:  Collin Hargett – amady@dentalassist.org

Fun Run: Leah Hickler – leah3333@gmail.com & Wendy Folger – wfolger@us.ibm.com

Gardening Committee:  Ward Maddux –  ward.maddux@gmail.com

Grandparents Day:  Susan Ross-Kumley – sross80004@msn.com

Harvest Festival:  Amady Hargett – amady@dentalassist.org

Lantern Walk:  Amy Pardue – jayamy20@msn.com

Legislative Committee:  Jenny Douglass – jennymontana@gmail.com

Library Committee:  Amanda Workman – theworkmans@yahoo.com

May Faire:  Jamie Winter – jamie.winter08@gmail.com

Parent Enrichment:  Amy Pardue – jayamy20@msn.com

Spiral of Light:  Brigitte Baehre – bbaehre@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sustainability Committee:  Ben Jansen – benjansen68@gmail.com

Teacher Appreciation:  Susan Ross-Kumley – sross8004@msn.com

Traffic & Parking: Delicia Beaty – ecology4body@gmail.com

Winter Faire: Ali Parkins – ali@fussguss.com & Ashli Gornall – ashli.gornall@yahoo.com

Yearbook: Delicia Beaty – ecology4body@gmail.com

 

If you are interested in heading a committee or event, the following is in need of a Chair:

Playground Volunteer Committee

Share your talents and add to the enjoyment at MPCS!

 

 

 

MPCS is an asbestos-free school. Copies of our Asbestos Management Plan are located in both the main and middle school offices for public viewing.