Committees 2012

Click on the following MPCS Committee Forms (when needed):


Auction Committee:  Julie Haas –

Circle of Friends:  Delicia Beaty –

Classroom Representatives:  Laura Powderly – & Amy Pardue –

Diversity Committee:  Teva Sienicki –

Facilities Manager:  Collin Hargett –

Fun Run: Leah Hickler – & Wendy Folger –

Gardening Committee:  Ward Maddux –

Grandparents Day:  Susan Ross-Kumley –

Harvest Festival:  Amady Hargett –

Lantern Walk:  Amy Pardue –

Legislative Committee:  Jenny Douglass –

Library Committee:  Amanda Workman –

May Faire:  Jamie Winter –

Parent Enrichment:  Amy Pardue –

Spiral of Light:  Brigitte Baehre –

Sustainability Committee:  Ben Jansen –

Teacher Appreciation:  Susan Ross-Kumley –

Traffic & Parking: Delicia Beaty –

Winter Faire: Ali Parkins – & Ashli Gornall –

Yearbook: Delicia Beaty –


If you are interested in heading a committee or event, the following is in need of a Chair:

Playground Volunteer Committee

Share your talents and add to the enjoyment at MPCS!




Powered By QuestionPro
Powered By MicroPoll

MPCS is an asbestos-free school. Copies of our Asbestos Management Plan are located in both the main and middle school offices for public viewing.