How Can We Help?

We are here to help. Please contact us with any questions, suggestions, or concerns.

For general operations questions, please email us at questions@mountainphoenix.org

Suzanne Blette

Suzanne Blette

Business Manager

suzanne.blette@jeffco.k12.co.us

Suzanne is available to help with the following:
* Human resources
* Accounting, finance, and budget questions

Suzanne can be reached by email (above) or at 303.728.9100, x. 303

Suzy Ross-Kumley

Suzy Ross-Kumley

School Secretary

Susan.Ross-Kumley@jeffco.k12.co.us

Suzy is available to assist with the following:
* Payments and Tuition
* School Lunch Program (My Kid's Lunch)
* Attendance

Suzy can be reached by email (above) or at 303.728.9100, x. 301

Lynn Edone

Lynn Edone

Upper School Office Secretary

lynn.edone@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lynn can assist you with:
* Upper School student attendance & early release
* Upper School Back Up Health Aide

Lynn can be reached by email (above) or at 303.728.9100, x. 343

Adele Sakich

Adele Sakich

Student Health Coordinator

adele.sakich@jeffco.k12.co.us

Adele is available to assist with:
*. Hearing & Vision Testing
* Health-Related Issues
* Immunizations & medications

Adele can be reached by email (above) or at 303.728.9100, x. 329

Sonja Pierce

Sonja Pierce

Office Assistance & Back Up Health Aide

sonja.hill@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sonja is available for:
*Attendance
*Office assistance

Sonja can be reached by email (above) or at 303.728.9100, x. 333

Julie Ortiz

Julie Ortiz

Assistant Director of School Development

julie.ortiz@jeffco.k12.co.us

Julie is available to help with:
* October Count questions or inquiries
* Grades 1 - 8 enrollment questions or inquiries

Julie can be reached by email (above) or at 303.728.9100, x. 362

Joy Wegs

Joy Wegs

Early Childhood Program Director

jwegs@jeffcoschools.us

Joy is available to help with:
* Pedagogical questions
* Early Childhood Enrollment
* ECE licensing questions

Joy can be reached by email (above) or at 303.728.9100, x. 341

Sondra Lockett-Cameron

Sondra Lockett-Cameron

Marketing and Communications Manager & Volunteer Coordinator

sondra.lockett-cameron@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sondra is available to help with the following:
* School communications (including ParentSquare)
* School pictures
* Yearbook
* School calendar
* Volunteering
* Class Reps

Sondra can be reached by email (above) or at 303.728.9100, x. 359.

Nicole Rohnke

Nicole Rohnke

504 Coordinator

nicole.rohnke@jeffco.k12.co.us

Nicole is available to help with 504 questions and inquiries

Nicole can be reached by email (above) or at 303.728.9100, x. 327