How Can We Help?

We are here to help. Please contact us with any questions, suggestions, or concerns.

For general operations questions, please email us at questions@mountainphoenix.org

Dee Roy

Dee Roy

Business Manager

dee.roy@jeffco.k12.co.us

Dee is available to help with the following:
* Payment of fees and tuition
* Human resources
* Accounting, finance, and budget questions

Dee can be reached by email (above).

Cathy Darrow

Cathy Darrow

Middle School Office Assistant

catherine.darrow@jeffco.k12.co.us

Cathy can assist you with the following:
* General questions about middle school
* Student records

Cathy can be reached by email (above) or at 303.728.9100, x. 343.

Suzy Kumley

Suzy Kumley

Office Manager

Susan.Ross-Kumley@jeffco.k12.co.us

Suzy is available to assist with the following:
* Hearing & Vision Testing
* Health-Related Issues
* Immunizations & medications
* School Lunch Program (My Kid's Lunch)
* Attendance


Suzy can be reached by email (above) or at 303.728.9100, x. 329.

Ashley Mendoza

Ashley Mendoza

ECE Licensing Director

Ashley.Mendoza@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ashley is available to help with ECE licensing questions.

Ashley can be reached by email (above) or at 303.728.9100, x. 328.

Sondra Lockett-Cameron

Sondra Lockett-Cameron

Marketing and Communications Manager & Volunteer Coordinator

sondra.lockett-cameron@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sondra is available to help with the following:
* School communication tools
* School pictures
* Yearbook
* School calendar
* Volunteering

Sondra can be reached by email (above) or at 303.728.9100, x. 359.

Liz McCune

Liz McCune

ECE Parent Support

Elizabeth.McCune@jeffco.k12.co.us

Liz is available to help with the following:
* Parent concerns
* Pedagogical questions
* Early Childhood Enrollment For New Families

Liz can be reached at 303.728.9100, x. 306 or at the email above.

Nicole Rohnke

Nicole Rohnke

504 Coordinator

nicole.rohnke@jeffco.k12.co.us

Nicole is available to help with 504 questions and inquiries

Nicole can be reached by email (above) or at 303.728.9100, x. 327.

Julie Ortiz

Julie Ortiz

Systems Analyst/School Registrar

julie.ortiz@jeffco.k12.co.us

Julie is available to help with:
* October Count questions or inquiries
* Grades 1 - 8 enrollment questions or inquiries